# Aam Aadmi Party Punjab

#965, Circuit House, Sector 39A, Chandigarh Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



#### Ref: AAP-PB/07-25/148

## Date: 17-07-2025

### **Announcement**

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office-bearers for the state of Punjab.

Sr. No	District	Name	Designation
1	Hoshiarpur	Kulwinder Singh Hundal	District Media Incharge
2	Jalandhar Rural	Mela Singh Rurka	District Media Incharge
3	Jalandhar Urban	Sanjeev Bhagat	District Media Incharge
4	Kapurthala	Inderjeet Singh Kapoor Jugnu	District Media Incharge
5	S.B.S Nagar	Chander Mohan JD	District Media Incharge
6	Amritsar	Satnam Singh Matharu	District Media Incharge
7	Gurdaspur	Mukhdev Singh Allowal	District Media Incharge
8	Pathankot	Ashok Kumar Aggarwal	District Media Incharge
9	Tarn Taran	Harpreet Singh Kot	District Media Incharge
10	Faridkot	Jagjeet Singh Gill Jaggi	District Media Incharge
11	Fatehgarh Sahib	Gurvinder Singh Dhillon	District Media Incharge
12	Ludhiana Rural	Adv Gurpreet Singh	District Media Incharge
13	Ludhiana Urban	Puneet Sahni	District Media Incharge
14	Moga	Gurvinder Singh Bablu	District Media Incharge
15	Malerkotla	Harpreet Singh Rooprai	District Media Incharge

7 • 1

Manish Sisodia State Prabhari Punjab

L Т

Aman Arora State President Punjab

Page 1 of 3

# Aam Aadmi Party Punjab

#965, Circuit House, Sector 39A, Chandigarh Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



#### Ref: AAP-PB/07-25/148

## Date: 17-07-2025

### **Announcement**

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office-bearers for the state of Punjab.

Sr. No	District	Name	Designation
16	Patiala	Ravinder Pal Singh Prince Lamba	District Media Incharge
17	Roopnagar	Raj Kumar Khosla	District Media Incharge
18	Barnala	Vikram Dhanaula	District Media Incharge
19	Bathinda	Balkar Bhokra	District Media Incharge
20	Fazilka	Baljinder Singh Muleanwali	District Media Incharge
21	Firozpur	Dr. Nirvair Singh Sindhi	District Media Incharge
22	Mansa	Adv. Randeep Sharma	District Media Incharge
23	Shri Muktsar Sahib	Kulwinder Brar	District Media Incharge
24	Hoshiarpur	Sachin Kumar Puri	District Media Secretary
25	Jalandhar Rural	Preetpal Tiwana	District Media Secretary
26	Jalandhar Urban	Jaskaran Singh	District Media Secretary
27	Kapurthala	Jatinder Singh Sunny	District Media Secretary
28	S.B.S Nagar	Mandeep Singh Atwal	District Media Secretary
29	Amritsar	Roshan Singh	District Media Secretary
30	Gurdaspur	Ranjodh Singh Chahal	District Media Secretary

7 • 1

Manish Sisodia State Prabhari Punjab

L

Aman Arora State President Punjab

# Aam Aadmi Party Punjab

#965, Circuit House, Sector 39A, Chandigarh Email: info@aamaadmiparty.org



#### Ref: AAP-PB/07-25/148

## Date : 17-07-2025

### <u>Announcement</u>

The Aam Aadmi Party hereby announces the following office-bearers for the state of Punjab.

Sr. No	District	Name	Designation
31	Pathankot	Deep Mehra	District Media Secretary
32	Tarn Taran	Adv. Surinder Pal Singh Manawa	District Media Secretary
33	Faridkot	Mandeep Singh Mintu Gill	District Media Secretary
34	Fatehgarh Sahib	Adv. Amrinder Singh Mandofal	District Media Secretary
35	Ludhiana Rural	Prof. Komal Gurnoor Singh	District Media Secretary
36	Ludhiana Urban	Shekhar Grover	District Media Secretary
37	Moga	Amritpal Singh Khalsa	District Media Secretary
38	Malerkotla	Santokh Singh	District Media Secretary
39	Patiala	Gajjan Singh	District Media Secretary
40	Roopnagar	Navpreet Sharma	District Media Secretary
41	Barnala	Adv. Gurpreet Singh	District Media Secretary
42	Bathinda	Ripandeep Singh Sidhu	District Media Secretary
43	Fazilka	Adv. Arvind Bajaj	District Media Secretary
44	Firozpur	Adv. Gurjeet Bhullar	District Media Secretary
45	Mansa	Kamaljeet Singh Sidhu	District Media Secretary
46	Shri Muktsar Sahib	Ramesh Arni Wala	District Media Secretary



Punjab

Aman Arora State President Punjab

Copy to:

- 1. Hon'ble National Convenor, Aam Aadmi Party.
- 2. National General Secretary Organization, Aam Aadmi Party.
- 3. National Secretary, Aam Aadmi Party.
- 4. National Treasurer, Aam Aadmi Party.
- 5. State Sah Prabhari, Aam Aadmi Party Punjab.

Page 3 of 3